Gordon Water Systems Reviews

Our Passion Statement is Love • Energy • Pride. These three words capture that we Love to help people have Clean, Safe water. We bring positive Energy to the recommendations we offer to families and businesses. We also take Pride in the quality of our services and products we provide to our customers.

Listed below, our customers have taken the time to share their experience. If you would like to add a water system review please do so by hitting the Review Us button. Thank You.

Review Us

     
Gordon Water Systems is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 810 reviews from around the Web.
2020-04-03
     
Moreover, I found him to be an especially pleasant and knowledgeable representative of Gordon Water Systems.
2020-03-21
     
very nice and effecient
2020-03-16
     
Everyone that I've ever spoke to or worked with has been incredibly helpful and informative. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
2020-03-14
     
Our experience was very pleasant!
2020-03-13
     
Best place in town for your water/salt needs. They're open on Saturday!
2020-03-11
     
2020-03-11
     
He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment.
2020-03-09
     
2020-03-08
     
2020-03-07
     
2020-03-05
     
Tony Klimek, determined the problem and fixed it by also calling other experts due to uniqueness of my system for tech support.
2020-03-02
     
Our service pro was Tom Thome and it was an excellent experience. He was timely, informative, caring and personable.
2020-03-02
     
Tony and Jonan came to our house and did a great job on our equipment. We also had a great time talking with them. Very friendly.
2020-03-02
     
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless.
2020-02-28
     
Andrew was here on time. Efficient. Pleasant. Good communicator.
2020-02-28
     
We had a great experience with Andrew and Russ. Fast install and great customer service. I recommend them highly.
2020-02-28
     
I give Russ 5 stars
2020-02-28
     
Andrew Lechner fixed & replaced the leaking head of the water softener at my house. His work was on time and professional. I'd strongly recommend him for any water softener installation or other water system at home. Thank you, Andrew!
2020-02-28
     
Our experience with your repairman was excellent He was courteous, got here when he said he would be here, [patient with older folks, and very helpful with information on how to keep the softener in good shape.
2020-02-28
     
5 stars for Tony
2020-02-28
     
He was courteous, professional and accommodating, and took time to patiently answer our many questions.
2020-02-28
     
The service person, Tom, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. We were happy with the service.
2020-02-28
     
ur experience with Tony certainly was an upgrade from previous technicians that have visited our home to evaluate the maintenance of our water system. In the past, some techs did not even measure the quality of our water. That was the first thing he did. I have insisted that the main filter be replaced along with osmosis filters. The main filter was replaced within the past year; however, it appeared we should have requested it sooner as it was evident the one year rule we have always been informed does not apply to our water. The filter was actually black in color. Tony cleaned the container, replaced filters and made sure everything was working properly. The pressure from the osmosis filter was not running properly and he brought in a red pressure container and our water began to flow smoothly. In the future, we will request Tony as our technician. In the past, a $75 labor charge included unacceptable service.
2020-02-27
     
2020-02-26
     
His work was on time and professional. I'd strongerly recommend him for any water softner installation or other water system at home.
2020-02-26
     
2020-02-25
     
Tony cleaned the container, replaced filters and made sure everything was working properly.
2020-02-25
     
We had great experience with them. Fast install and great customer service. I recommend them highly.
2020-02-24
     
2020-02-23
     
The serviceperson, Tom, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. We were happy with the service.
Menu