Gordon Water Systems Reviews

Our Passion Statement is Love • Energy • Pride. These three words capture that we Love to help people have Clean, Safe water. We bring positive Energy to the recommendations we offer to families and businesses. We also take Pride in the quality of our services and products we provide to our customers.

Listed below, our customers have taken the time to share their experience. If you would like to add a water system review please do so by hitting the Review Us button. Thank You.

Review Us

     
Gordon Water Systems is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 750 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-23
     
Did it all and had job complete well within time frame.
2020-01-23
     
I have started getting water from them since 2012.I have had zero problems with them.Glad to be a customer for that long and many more to come.
2020-01-20
     
Tony came out to service our system he is very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also great with my kids which is always an added bonus
2020-01-18
     
2020-01-18
     
2020-01-17
     
I’m happy with the service I received from Gordon Water Systems.
2020-01-16
     
2020-01-16
     
2020-01-16
     
2020-01-10
     
2020-01-10
     
2020-01-10
     
Tech was very knowledgeable of the water system installed. He was very helpful in answering my questions.
2020-01-09
     
Mike was amazing. There were some unknowns regarding my installation but he rolled with it without complaint. A top-notch install of a top-notch product, but both were outshone by the quality of the individual representing GWS. I'm amazed by your people. Selling Chad, Service Chad, and now Mike. You have great people working for you.
2020-01-09
     
Mike & Russ - Both did a fantastic job! Absolutely outstanding service!
2020-01-09
     
Tony did a great job, very happy!
2020-01-09
     
Just calling to let us know how awesome Mike was during her filter change! Also saying every tech/driver she has ever had out has been so nice and helpful as well.
2020-01-08
     
Very knowledgeable, professional and kind folks. Thank you guys!
2020-01-08
     
He was clean, polite, wore booties and cleaned up after the job. I’d use him again.
2020-01-08
     
Great service from Tony K****** Nice guy, polite, clean and wore booties. I'd ask for him if I need service on my water softener again.
2020-01-02
     
Great customer service! Very informative!
2019-12-31
     
2019-12-30
     
Integrity is key in business, and this company exudes it!
2019-12-22
     
Thank you for the GREAT water and service. Manny was very polite and personable.
2019-12-20
     
He was on time, professional and efficient. We were very happy with his work!
2019-12-20
     
2019-12-19
     
2019-12-19
     
The water is delicious and more affordable than the preloaded 5 gals from the store, delivered to my front door The service has been very friendly and professional.
2019-12-19
     
I recommend Manny for his great costumer service skills!
2019-12-16
     
$3.75 for a five gallon jug! They always load for me
2019-12-13
     
He was extremely knowledgeable, honest, polite and took the extra time to educate me on preventive maintenance for my 30-year old water softener.
Menu