Gordon Water Systems Reviews

Our Passion Statement is Love • Energy • Pride. These three words capture that we Love to help people have Clean, Safe water. We bring positive Energy to the recommendations we offer to families and businesses. We also take Pride in the quality of our services and products we provide to our customers.

Listed below, our customers have taken the time to share their experience. If you would like to add a water system review please do so by hitting the Review Us button. Thank You.

Review Us

     
Gordon Water Systems is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 750 reviews from around the Web.
2020-02-24
     
2020-02-21
     
Super staff and best water!
2020-02-18
     
2020-02-16
     
One of the cleanest places I've ever toured and the most freindliest staff I've ever encountered.
2020-02-14
     
2020-02-13
     
Did a thorough job.
2020-02-11
     
2020-02-07
     
2020-02-07
     
2020-02-07
     
Our driver Mo Livers is the BEST!!!! I manage the AutoValue on Stadium drive and he always makes sure we are taken care of!!!
2020-02-05
     
Gordon Water has served our business flawlessly for a number of years! Its nice to have the space back where we stored several water jugs.
2020-02-05
     
He’s the best at water.
2020-02-05
     
2020-02-03
     
2020-02-02
     
2020-01-31
     
2020-01-30
     
2020-01-28
     
Great service and product! We are very pleased! Thank you!
2020-01-28
     
I called Gordon and their service person was kind, explained what he was doing. I can recommend Gordon and Andrew in particular.Thanks,Jeremy
2020-01-25
     
He is always in a great mood and has reorganized the inside. Very nice and kind to my kids  when i do bring them in.
2020-01-23
     
Did it all and had job complete well within time frame.
2020-01-23
     
I have started getting water from them since 2012.I have had zero problems with them.Glad to be a customer for that long and many more to come.
2020-01-20
     
Tony came out to service our system he is very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also great with my kids which is always an added bonus
2020-01-18
     
2020-01-18
     
2020-01-17
     
I’m happy with the service I received from Gordon Water Systems.
2020-01-16
     
2020-01-16
     
2020-01-16
     
2020-01-10
     
Menu