Gordon Water Systems Reviews

Our Passion Statement is Love • Energy • Pride. These three words capture that we Love to help people have Clean, Safe water. We bring positive Energy to the recommendations we offer to families and businesses. We also take Pride in the quality of our services and products we provide to our customers.

Listed below, our customers have taken the time to share their experience. If you would like to add a water system review please do so by hitting the Review Us button. Thank You.

Review Us

     
Gordon Water Systems is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 810 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-26
     
.Andrew did what was needed
2020-05-22
     
Thanks Gordon’s water for always coming to help when I need you
2020-05-21
     
Andrew was very polite, friendly and professional.
2020-05-14
     
What a nice young man... very friendly, courteous and helpful. Made some suggestions on what I should do plumbing wise in my 1860 farmhouse.
2020-05-14
     
2020-05-13
     
They fixed all the issues promptly and came back twice to fix minor leaks that popped up.
2020-05-12
     
Andrew did a great job. Thank you for the great service.
2020-05-12
     
Tony, the tech, is extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and brings years of experience to the service call.
2020-05-07
     
He went above and beyond to make sure everything was working properly and all my questions were answered regarding my Water Softener Rental from Gordon Water.
2020-05-07
     
Water specialist Tony was on time, dutifully wore his mask and booties : ) and successfully installed my iron remover without leaving behind any mess!
2020-04-30
     
2020-04-30
     
Not only did he take care of our problem, he was knowledgeable and patient, answering all of our questions. Thank you Tony!
2020-04-23
     
He was efficient, helpful, and personable. He is a great asset to your business.
2020-04-23
     
2020-04-03
     
Moreover, I found him to be an especially pleasant and knowledgeable representative of Gordon Water Systems.
2020-04-01
     
The service technition was excellent and very professional and knowledgeable . Brian Zale was as excellent salesman. Thank you again
2020-03-21
     
very nice and effecient
2020-03-16
     
Everyone that I've ever spoke to or worked with has been incredibly helpful and informative. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
2020-03-14
     
Our experience was very pleasant!
2020-03-13
     
Best place in town for your water/salt needs. They're open on Saturday!
2020-03-11
     
2020-03-11
     
He was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure I knew how to care for the equipment.
2020-03-09
     
2020-03-08
     
2020-03-07
     
2020-03-05
     
Tony Klimek, determined the problem and fixed it by also calling other experts due to uniqueness of my system for tech support.
2020-03-02
     
Our service pro was Tom Thome and it was an excellent experience. He was timely, informative, caring and personable.
2020-03-02
     
Tony and Jonan came to our house and did a great job on our equipment. We also had a great time talking with them. Very friendly.
2020-03-02
     
The water specialist will definitely try to sell you on higher capacity systems, but once you make your decision the process is smooth and painless.
2020-02-28
     
He was courteous, professional and accommodating, and took time to patiently answer our many questions.
Menu