Gordon Water Systems Reviews

Our Passion Statement is Love • Energy • Pride. These three words capture that we Love to help people have Clean, Safe water. We bring positive Energy to the recommendations we offer up to families and businesses. We also take Pride in the quality of our services and products we provide to our all of our customers.

Listed below our customers have taken the time to share their experience. If you would like to add a review please do so by hitting the Review Us button. Thank You.

Review Us

     
Gordon Water Systems is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 720 reviews from around the Web.
2019-12-06
     
Quality product, works well and reasonable cost. Especially compared with other water treatment companies.
2019-12-02
     
Guys were great, service was exceptional!!
2019-12-02
     
Amazing service!Gordon Water is a great local company and Brian was amazing at customer service. I would recommend Gordon Water to anyone!
2019-11-27
     
Tony installed my Iron Curtain and did an excellent job!
2019-11-22
     
2019-11-21
     
2019-11-21
     
He also was very clear about explaining the steps he took and why these were helpful for the system.
2019-11-21
     
He also was very clear about explaining the steps he took and why these were helpful for the system.
2019-11-20
     
Tony Klimek did a great job evaluating our Kinetico softener and reverse osmosis unit. He performed the necessary maintenance efficiently and quickly. Great job Tony.
2019-11-20
     
I couldnt be happier with the service I received from Tom T. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very satisfied.
2019-11-19
     
Tony did a very good job and was very conscientious and thorough. Thank you, Tony.
2019-11-19
     
Tony did a very good job and was very conscientious and thorough. Thank you Tony.
2019-11-16
     
Excellent service! Andrew called and gave his estimated arrival time, and then arrived when he said he would.
2019-11-16
     
Excellent service! Andrew called and gave his estimated arrival time, and then arrived when he said he would.
2019-11-15
     
2019-11-15
     
2019-11-15
     
The staff was very helpful. Also the rates are pretty good. I felt that I was actually being taken care of and not just sold. Thanks ladies.
2019-11-14
     
Thank you Gordon Water Systems.
2019-11-14
     
Thank you Gordon Water Systems.
2019-11-07
     
I appreciated his insight and how honest and nice he was. Thankful for his help!
2019-11-07
     
Very satisfied with his service today.
2019-11-04
     
Quick install, answered questions, and did a neat and clean job. I badly needed a water softener, and can already tell a difference.
2019-11-04
     
He is a very nice young man.
2019-10-31
     
He’s awesome! He took the time to explain to us how the system works and how to maintain it in a way that was very easy to understand.
2019-10-31
     
He was very professional.
2019-10-31
     
We were appreciative of their professionalism in problem solving, allowing for our input and patiently answering our many questions.
2019-10-31
     
We were appreciative of their professionalism in problem solving, allowing for our input and patiently answering our many questions.
2019-10-30
     
Knowledgable about this new system, answered our questions, professional and cleaned up after the new system was installed.\nWe are repeat customers of this company and recommend them for reliable soft water service.\n
2019-10-30
     
Knowledgable about this new system, answered our questions, professional and cleaned up after the new system was installed.\nWe are repeat customers of this company and recommend them for reliable soft water service.\n
2019-10-29
     
Excellent service. Explained step by step what he was doing and even gave us tips on how to keep our system running smoothly. Great job Gordon Water! Highly recommend this company!
Menu